International Representatives

SV Microwave
Areas Covered: Israel
Arie Ram
Arie.ram@timesmicro.com

SV Microwave
Areas Covered: East Asia (Japan, Korea, China)
Dominic Kang
dkang@svmicrowave.com
+82-2-6020-6810

SV Microwave
Areas Covered: Europe
Federico A. Sangregorio, Europe Sales Manager
fsangregorio@svmicro.com
+390291632734
+393440908581

Amphenol Austria
Areas Covered: Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romainia, Slovakia, Poland (CEE)
Christian Czesch
c.czesch@amphenol-roe.eu 
+43 699 10396071

SV Microwave
Areas Covered: Spain, Portugal
Esmail Bendix
e.bendix@amphenol-roe.eu
+34 91 6407302
+34 629054629**

Amphenol International Ltd.
Areas Covered: Turkey & Middle East
Hakan Saracoglu
saracoglu@amphenol.com.tr
+2123679220

Amphenol Italia s.p.a.
Areas Covered: Italy
Fabio Visaggio
f.visaggio@amphenol-roe.eu

Giuliano Iguera
g.iguera@amphenol-roe.eu
+39 0293254208

Amphenol Benelux
Areas Covered: The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg
Hans Ten Katen
h.tenkaten@amphenol-roe.eu
+31651296835**

Amphenol Omniconnect India
Areas Covered: India
N Rajesh
nrajesh@amphenol-in.com

Amphenol RF Asia
Areas Covered: Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore
UH Lim
ulim@amphenolrf.com

Amphenol Scandinavia
Areas Covered: Sweden, Finland, Norway, Denmark

Aleksandar Zivanic
a.zivanic@amphenol-roe.eu 
+46 703800104

Amphenol Socapex
Areas Covered: France
sales@svmicrowave.com
+33 4 50 89 28 00