Questions? We're here to help. 561.840.1800

X

International Representatives

SV Microwave
Areas Covered: Israel
Doug Snader
dsnader@svmicro.com

 

SV Microwave
Areas Covered: East Asia (Japan, Korea, China)
Dominic Kang
dkang@svmicrowave.com
+82-2-6020-6810

 

SV Microwave
Areas Covered: Europe + Turkey
Federico A. Sangregorio, Europe Sales Manager
fsangregorio@svmicro.com
+393440908581

 

Amphenol Austria
Christian Czesch' European AMAO distribution manager 
c.czesch@amphenol-roe.eu 
+43 699 10396071
Areas Covered: Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romainia, Slovakia, Poland (CEE)
Benamin Koller
b.koller@amphenol-roe.eu 
+43 660 9114805

 

AMAO/Roe
Areas Covered: Spain, Portugal
Enrique Salgado
e.salgado@amphenol-roe.eu
+34 650 610870

 

Amphenol International Ltd.
Areas Covered: Turkey & Middle East
Hakan Saracoglu
saracoglu@amphenol.com.tr
+2123679220

 

Amphenol Italia 
Areas Covered: Adriatic
Fabio Visaggio
f.visaggio@amphenol-roe.eu

+39 340 8213852

 

Amphenol Benelux
Areas Covered: The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg
Hans Ten Katen
h.tenkaten@amphenol-roe.eu
+31651296835**

 

Amphenol Omniconnect India
Areas Covered: India
N Rajesh
nrajesh@amphenol-in.com

 

Amphenol RF Asia
Areas Covered: Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore
UH Lim
ulim@amphenolrf.com

Amphenol Scandinavia
Areas Covered: Sweden, Finland, Norway, Denmark
Peter Sandberg
p.sandberg@amphenol-roe.eu 
+46 731 256808

 

Amphenol Socapex
Areas Covered: France
https://www.svmicrowave.com/contact-us
+33 4 50 89 28 00

 

Amphenol-Air LB
Areas Covered: Germany
https://www.svmicrowave.com/contact-us
+49 6831 98100