Questions? We're here to help. 561.840.1800

X

International Representatives

AAmphenol SV Microwave
Areas Covered: Israel
Doug Snader
dsnader@svmicro.com

Amphenol SV Microwave
Areas Covered: East Asia (Japan, Korea, China)
Dominic Kang
dkang@svmicrowave.com
+82-2-6020-6810

Amphenol SV Microwave
Areas Covered: Europe + Turkey
Federico A. Sangregorio, Europe Sales Manager
fsangregorio@svmicro.com
+393440908581

Amphenol Austria
Areas Covered: Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romainia, Slovakia, Poland (CEE)
Christian Czesch European AMAO distribution manager 
c.czesch@amphenol-roe.eu 
+43 699 10396071

Benamin Koller
b.koller@amphenol-roe.eu 
+43 660 9114805

Alexander Haisch
a.haisch@amphenol-roe.eu
+43 660 9114805

AMAO/Roe
Areas Covered: Spain, Portugal
Enrique Salgado
e.salgado@amphenol-roe.eu
+34 650 610870

Mary Egan
maryegan@amphenol-roe.eu
+44 7595204768

Noel Thornton
n.thornton@amphenol-roe.eu
+44 734 2037 633

Tobias Bischoff
t.bischoff@amphenol-roe.eu
+49 1631 667 922

Amphenol International Ltd.
Areas Covered: Turkey & Middle East
Hakan Saracoglu
saracoglu@amphenol.com.tr
+2123679220

Amphenol Italia 
Areas Covered: Adriatic, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Greece, Bulgaria
Fabio Visaggio
f.visaggio@amphenol-roe.eu
+39 340 8213852

Giuliano Iguera
g.iguera@amphenol-roe.eu
+39 02 93254.209

Cristina Grassi
c.grassi@amphenol-roe.eu
+39 02 93254.212

Tiziana Cavallo 
t.cavallo@amphenol-roe.eu
+39 02 93254.203

Amphenol Benelux
Areas Covered: The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg
Hans Ten Katen
h.tenkaten@amphenol-roe.eu
+31651296835**

Amphenol Omniconnect India
Areas Covered: India
N Rajesh
nrajesh@amphenol-in.com

Amphenol RF Asia
Areas Covered: Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore
UH Lim
ulim@amphenolrf.com

Amphenol Scandinavia
Areas Covered: Sweden, Finland, Norway, Denmark
Peter Sandberg
p.sandberg@amphenol-roe.eu 
+46 731 256808

Areas Covered: Nordic and Baltics
Martin Rokke
m.rokke@amphenol-roe.eu
+46 070 250 26 70

Amphenol Socapex
Areas Covered: France
https://www.svmicrowave.com/contact-us
+33 4 50 89 28 00

Amphenol-Air LB
Areas Covered: Germany
https://www.svmicrowave.com/contact-us
+49 6831 98100