Representatives

US Based Representatives

Advanced Technology Marketing
Fahey, Mike
978.458.0200
Areas Served: New England
Advanced Technology Marketing
Sakelarios, Angelo
978.458.0200
Areas Served: New England
Advanced Technology Marketing
Verrault, Rick
978.458.0200
Areas Served: New England
AMAO
Bock, Andrew
607.643.1907
Areas Served: Orange County and General Atomics Accounts
Amphenol Aerospace
Carry, Laurel
607.643.1400
Areas Served: Dallas, TX
Amphenol Aerospace
Dowdle, Tim
Areas Served: KS, MO, NB
Amphenol Aerospace
Gorton, Scott
607.371.3036
Areas Served:
Michigan
Amphenol Aerospace
Lepourdre, Brad
607.643.3938
Areas Served:
IL, MN, WI
Amphenol Aerospace
Sherman, Brennen
607.643.5974
Areas Served:
Ohio, Indiana, and Kentucky
Amphenol Aerospace
Tocko, Paul
607.435.5479
Areas Served:
IA, IL
Blackhart Sales
Chaput, Shawn
603.505.6275
Areas Served:
AZ, NM, NV
CoastalRF Systems
Edwards, Frank
866.389.9099
Areas Served:
Riverside, San Bernardino, South Los Angeles, and Orange Counties
CoastalRF Systems
Khamis, Safa
866.389.9099
Areas Served:
Imperial and San Diego Counties
CoastalRF Systems
Porter, Jim
866.389.9099
Areas Served:
Kern, N Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura Counties
Cover 2 Sales
Cooper, Steve
410.707.8547
Areas Served:
MD
Cover 2 Sales
Losego, Mike
804.387.7624
Areas Served:
Southern VA and Southern MD
NWN
Arteche, Ed
408.437.2700
Areas Served:
Santa Clara/San Jose, Northern CA
NWN
Barsotti, Anthony
408.437.2700
Areas Served:
Penninsula/North Bay Area, Northern CA
NWN
Garcia, Audrey
408.437.2700
Areas Served:
East Bay Area, Northern CA; Northern NV
NWN
Gibbens, Bob
408.437.2700
Areas Served:
San Jose/South Bay Area, Sacramento Area, Northern CA
NWN
Gibbens, Wes
408.437.2700
Areas Served:
San Jose Area/Santa Cruz, Northern CA
 
PhaseCom
Padgett, John
817.249.0442
Areas Served:
Texas
 
PhaseCom
Trickey, Scott
817.249.0442
Areas Served:
Texas
SCS Associates
Oberg, Brad
303.450.9000
Areas Served:
UT, CO, WY, MT
 
SV Microwave
Gobeo, Frank
561.840.1800
Areas Served:
FL
 
SV Microwave
Lockard, Tom
770.422.1592
Areas Served:
AL, GA, NC, SC, TN
Vitale ESM
Vitale, Adam
315.729.8250
Areas Served:
Upstate / Central, NY

 

International Representatives

Amphenol SV Microwave
 
 
Doug Snader
Areas Covered: Israel
dsnader@svmicro.com
Dominic Kang
Areas Covered: East Asia
(Japan, Korea, China)
dkang@svmicrowave.com
+82-2-6020-6810
Federico A. Sangregorio, Europe Sales Manager
Areas Covered: Europe + Turkey
fsangregorio@svmicro.com
+393440908581
Amphenol EMEA Key Account Managers
Emeric Collonge
+33 0 6 74 08 93 67
Account: Thales Alenia Space 
+33 0 + 35 29 08 74
Account: Airbus
Benoit Michelot
+33 7 61 65 57 93
Account: MBDA
Amphenol Austria
Areas Covered: Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Slovakia, Poland (CEE)
 
Christian Czesch European AMAO Distribution Manager 
c.czesch@amphenol-roe.eu 
+43 699 10396071
Tomas Culik
t.culik@amphenol-roe.eu 
+420 724 873 513
Alexander Haisch
a.haisch@amphenol-roe.eu
+43 660 9114805
AMAO/Roe
Areas Covered: Spain, Portugal
Enrique Salgado
e.salgado@amphenol-roe.eu
+34 650 610870
Mary Egan
Noel Thornton
n.thornton@amphenol-roe.eu
+44 734 2037 633
Tobias Bischoff
t.bischoff@amphenol-roe.eu
+49 1631 667 922
 
 
 
Amphenol International Ltd.
Areas Covered: Turkey & Middle East
Hakan Saracoglu
 
 
 
Amphenol Italia
Areas Covered: Adriatic, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Greece, Bulgaria
Fabio Visaggio
f.visaggio@amphenol-roe.eu
+39 340 8213852
Giuliano Iguera
g.iguera@amphenol-roe.eu
+39 02 93254.209
Cristina Grassi
c.grassi@amphenol-roe.eu
+39 02 93254.212
Tiziana Cavallo 
   
Amphenol Benelux
Areas Covered: The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg
Hans Ten Katen
 
 
 
Amphenol Omniconnect India
Areas Covered: India
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amphenol RF Asia
Areas Covered: Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore
 
 
Amphenol Scandinavia 
Areas Covered: Sweden, Finland, Norway, Denmark
Peter Sandberg
p.sandberg@amphenol-roe.eu 
+46 731 256808
Martin Rokke
m.rokke@amphenol-roe.eu
+46 070 250 26 70
 
Amphenol Socapex
Areas Covered: France
Amphenol-Air LB
Areas Covered: Germany